Laura Young

I live in a 3 bedroom house in South Islington on the doorstep of the City and South Hackney. I have a front and rear garden plus a private parking space for easy drop offs and collections. I pride myself in my ability to provide a safe, happy and stimulating environment for all children in my care. I regularly attend local children's centres, parks, museums and have a membership for London zoo. Can accept childcare vouchers.

Who to contact

Contact Name
Laura Young
Telephone
07852 208 783 07852 208 783
E-mail
laurayoung83@yahoo.co.uk

Location

Address
Islington
Postcode
N1 7RJ

Time / date details

Opening times/date
Monday to Friday 8am-6pm. Fexible

Other Details

Age Ranges
3 months to 8 years
Cost Details
£10 per hour; £70 per day; £320 per week
Pets (childminders)
Has a dwarf rabbit

Childcare Information

Pick up (schools)
St Peter's & St Paul's RC Primary School
2 year old funding
No
3 & 4 year old funding (15 hours)
No
3 & 4 year old funding (30 hours)
No
Tax-free childcare
No
Vacancies?
No

Local Offer

How will you support my child?

My childminding setting welcomes children with Special Educational Needs and Disability (SEND) and I am committed to working with parents and other professionals to provide good inclusive practice. My Islington Area SENCO provides me with support, advice and training regarding children with SEND. Parents are encouraged to speak to me about the needs of their child in order to assess and plan what is required.

Ofsted Information

Inspection Outcome
Inspection Outcome
Inspection DateInspection typeInspection Outcome
05/10/2016Inspection (Early Years Register)Met
Link to latest Ofsted inspection report 

Last Updated

Last updated:

Actions

Comment on this listing Save to My shortlist